Page 1 of 3

Rudy's Starting Pitching

Posted: Fri Apr 08, 2016 9:20 am
by VinWins
Drafted

28 Max Scherzer, Wsh
45 Noah Syndergaard, NYM
52 Jose Fernandez, Mia
213 Wei-Yin Chen, Mia

Start Limit: 180

April 3 - 7

3 starts

1 Win/29 K/3.37/0.80

Re: Rudy's Starting Pitching

Posted: Thu Apr 14, 2016 6:21 am
by VinWins
Through April 13:

6 starts

36.2 IP - 52 K/2 Wins/3.19/1.04

Re: Rudy's Starting Pitching

Posted: Wed Apr 20, 2016 6:48 am
by VinWins
Through April 19:

10 starts

63 IP - 82 K/5 Wins/2.57/1.00

Re: Rudy's Starting Pitching

Posted: Tue Apr 26, 2016 7:20 am
by VinWins
Through April 25

15 starts

94.1 IP/110 K/6 Wins/3.34/1.11

Re: Rudy's Starting Pitching

Posted: Sat Apr 30, 2016 7:20 am
by VinWins
18 starts through April 29

113.1 IP - 133 K/8 Wins/3.18/1.13

Re: Rudy's Starting Pitching

Posted: Sat May 07, 2016 6:11 am
by VinWins
rudy1.PNG
rudy1.PNG (74.83 KiB) Viewed 6173 times
rudybench.PNG
rudybench.PNG (6.79 KiB) Viewed 6173 times

Re: Rudy's Starting Pitching

Posted: Sat May 14, 2016 6:16 am
by VinWins
May 7 - 13
rudy2.PNG
rudy2.PNG (18.71 KiB) Viewed 6064 times

Re: Rudy's Starting Pitching

Posted: Sat May 21, 2016 6:17 am
by VinWins
May 14 - 20
rudy3.PNG
rudy3.PNG (18.62 KiB) Viewed 6031 times

Re: Rudy's Starting Pitching

Posted: Sat May 28, 2016 6:37 am
by VinWins
May 21 - 27

Image

Re: Rudy's Starting Pitching

Posted: Sat Jun 04, 2016 5:20 am
by VinWins
May 28 - June 3

Image