Page 2 of 3

Re: Rudy's Starting Pitching

Posted: Sat Jun 11, 2016 7:19 am
by VinWins
June 4 - 10

Image

Re: Rudy's Starting Pitching

Posted: Sat Jun 18, 2016 7:40 am
by VinWins
June 11 - 17

Image

Re: Rudy's Starting Pitching

Posted: Sat Jun 25, 2016 7:49 am
by VinWins
June 18 - 24

Image

Re: Rudy's Starting Pitching

Posted: Tue Jul 12, 2016 5:52 am
by VinWins
June 26 - All Star Break

Image

Re: Rudy's Starting Pitching

Posted: Sun Jul 24, 2016 7:31 am
by VinWins
July 15 - 23

Image

Re: Rudy's Starting Pitching

Posted: Sun Aug 07, 2016 3:47 am
by VinWins
July 24 - August 6

Image

Re: Rudy's Starting Pitching

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2016 6:58 am
by VinWins
August 7 - 20

Aug 08 Jose Fernandez vs SF
Aug 09 Max Scherzer vs Cle
Aug 10 Josh Tomlin @Wsh
Aug 11 Noah Syndergaard vs Ari
Aug 12 Tyler Skaggs @Cle
Aug 13 Adam Conley vs CWS
Aug 15 Robbie Ray vs NYM
Aug 15 Max Scherzer @Col
Aug 16 Noah Syndergaard @Ari
Aug 17 Tyler Skaggs vs Sea
Aug 17 Homer Bailey vs Mia
Aug 18 Jose Fernandez @Cin
Aug 20 Max Scherzer @Atl
Aug 20 Robbie Ray @SD
Aug 20 Luke Weaver @Phi

IP H ER BB K W ERA WHIP

76.33 97 49 24 93 4 5.78 1.59

109 Starts
IP H ER BB K W ERA WHIP

656.33 606 263 169 772 45 3.61 1.18

Re: Rudy's Starting Pitching

Posted: Mon Sep 05, 2016 9:10 am
by VinWins
127 starts

882 K/765 IP

54 Wins/3.54/1.16

For a list of all his starts:

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/ ... sp=sharing

Re: Rudy's Starting Pitching

Posted: Mon Sep 12, 2016 8:29 am
by VinWins
September 5 - 11

7 Starts/42.67 IP/58 K/4 Wins/2.11/1.10

SEASON:

134 starts

940 K/807.67 IP

58 Wins/3.47/1.15

For a list of all his starts:

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/ ... sp=sharing

Re: Rudy's Starting Pitching

Posted: Mon Sep 19, 2016 9:57 am
by VinWins
September 12 - 18

8 Starts/49.67 IP/65 K/4 Wins/3.91/0.98

SEASON:

142 starts

1005 K/857.33 IP

62 Wins/3.49/1.14

For a list of all his starts:

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/ ... sp=sharing